Skip to content

Not dead, just a bit lazy.

August 31, 2010

Hello! Sorry for the blog neglect. I’m not sure I can even claim to have been busy in the past few weeks. How have you been, dear readers?

In things I have found on the Internet, I like the look of the Feminist Poster Project. Also, I have possibly been spending an unreasonable time perusing the Tumblr account Fuck Yeah Kitties.

5 Comments leave one →
  1. September 1, 2010 12:07 am

    I’ve been alright. I am now in Indiana.

  2. September 2, 2010 12:19 pm

    Is being in Indiana a good thing? I don’t think I can google that!

  3. September 2, 2010 4:11 pm

    It wasn’t my first choice of places to move to, but it’s graduate school.

  4. September 4, 2010 3:08 pm

    Yay for grad school šŸ™‚
    (I hope!)

  5. kirstente permalink*
    September 11, 2010 5:11 pm

    I’m also doing the new place for grad school thing. It’s scary/exciting, depending on the moment. Good luck, I hope it all goes well for you!

Leave a Reply

