Skip to content

A year and a day.

August 9, 2010

It was our bloggiversary yesterday! Go us!

I was going to repost ‘Mother of Pearl by Nellie McKay, that was one of the first things I put up here. But that version has been removed from YouTube, and WordPress has decided that it won’t let me embed any other version. Which isn’t helped by the fact that my laptop has decided it can no longer cope with right-clicking. So you can go watch it at TED talks instead.

4 Comments leave one →
  1. August 9, 2010 10:49 pm

    Well done!

  2. kirstente permalink*
    August 10, 2010 7:46 pm

    Thanks.

  3. August 10, 2010 11:09 pm

    Wow – already?!
    (I’m in about the same place I was last year: thinking “crap, I should really blog but I’ve got to sort stockings…”)

  4. kirstente permalink*
    August 15, 2010 2:28 pm

    I wish to clarify for our readers that Rach works in an underwear warehouse, and is not simply prioritising her fetish over blogging. Most of the time.

Leave a Reply

