Skip to content

Yes, I use the interwebs to make up for the inadequacies of my real life.

July 20, 2010
tags:

I’m home cat-sitting for my dad while he’s away, but both of the cats are ignoring me. I think they’re being fed elsewhere. So I’m watching cat videos online.

 

 

Description: Video of a cat (Maru) climbing into a transparent bin and staring out cutely with the lid resting on his head.

 

One Comment leave one →
  1. July 22, 2010 8:36 pm

    His expression seems to say “Why isn’t this bin larger?”

Leave a Reply

